

CommitteeName

MeetingDateLegal at MeetingTime MeetingLocation

AGENDA

Membership of Panel

Cllr William Knightly
Cllr Glenys Diskin
Cllr Amanda Bragg
Cllr Bill Cowie
Cllr Terry Evans
Cllr Chris Hughes
Cllr William T. Hughes
Cllr Charles Jones
Cllr Colin Powell
Cllr Gethin Williams

Patricia Astbury Timothy Rhodes Conwy County Borough Council
Flintshire County Council
Flintshire County Council
Denbighshire County Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Conwy County Borough Council
Ynys Mon County Council
Gwynedd County Council
Wrexham County Borough Council
Gwynedd Council

Independent Co-opted Member Independent Co-opted Member